• woot
  • worried
  • yeehaw
  • User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

This user has no status.

----

New member intro

My names Jared I live in south texas. I play on xbox one but i'm trying to get a ps4 as well. I work as a correctional officer in texas prisons, plus i have a baby girl on the way. My work schedule is pretty routine so it lets me get a few good gaming days in. I play battlefield, xcom, and i still play borderlands. I look foward to getting online and playing with yall.

2. Likes Assassin Antney liked this post

This user has no status.

----

Quote Originally Posted by GreasyVenus1002 View Post
      My names Jared I live in south texas. I play on xbox one but i'm trying to get a ps4 as well. I work as a correctional officer in texas prisons, plus i have a baby girl on the way. My work schedule is pretty routine so it lets me get a few good gaming days in. I play battlefield, xcom, and i still play borderlands. I look foward to getting online and playing with yall.
      Welcome and congrats on your little girl I play x box as well hope to see you online sometime

Sent from my SM-G955U using Tapatalk

Buck the odds--Its more fun
      that way!

bookworm

@GreasyVenus1002
      Welcome to DOM!
      More importantly welcome to the Xbox Battle Field Sector the best on in DOM!

Always great to expand our group.

We have met briefly be sure to add me up on live and NEVER hesitate to jump into my game/party and we can DOMinate the Battlefield together!

Be sure to checkout our tips and tricks forum -------------->
      There should be at least a few things in there that are useful.

#domunity

Big shout out to the Graphics Extraordinaire BigWeave23!!

Smile n be happy

cheeky

Welcome to DOM @GreasyVenus1002 !
      A correctional officer huh? Do those shows like locked up actually show the reality in that life? Or do they really only show the like crap part of the job?